Futuristic fantasy

October 12, 2010 at 12:32 pm (Books) (, , , )

I hope there are still readers who want futuristic fantasy—because Unbound is out! From the Bronze Age-inspired Flame Seeker, I flash-forward to the far future. This time, I mix together djinn and spaceships and planetary politics with romance.

A reader sent me a pic of copies of Unbound on the bookshelf of her local Borders, so I actually have visual confirmation. It’s really published! =) Now, I’m biting my nails while waiting to see if readers like it.

1 Comment

  1. Caffey said,

    Hi Kay! Its so hard to find this genre with a futuristic fantasy! This sounds absouletly fab! I got it down on my list as soon as I’m able to. I’m excited about this release. Huge congrats!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

